Department of Fire & Rescue Holds Promotional Ceremony

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Provided by Prince William Fire & Rescue


Fall 2017 Fire & Rescue Department Promotion Ceremony

Please join the Prince William County Department of Fire and Rescue in honoring employees who have been recently promoted and are to be recognized during our Fall 2017 Promotion Ceremony. The event will take place on Friday, Dec. 1, 2017, at 3:00 p. m. in the auditorium of the A.J. Ferlazzo Building, 15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Woodbridge.

We will be recognizing members of the Department of Fire and Rescue being promoted to the ranks of Technician II, Lieutenant, Captain, and Battalion Chief. Telecommunicators from the Office of Public Safety Communications will also be acknowledged for recent promotions. All of these employees have distinguished themselves in the performance of their duties and have contributed significantly towards Departmental achievements.

Chief Kevin McGee will be recognizing the promotions of the following:

Technician II
Brian Anderson                                            Daniel Popsuy
Craig Avallone                                              Edward Schmidt
Kenneth Butler                                            Michael Shaw
Joseph Cramer                                             Victor Vega
Michael Gonzalez                                         Mark Waldrop
Ayo Mattia                                                    Luke Yanike
Ronald Pace                                                  Nathan Yates

Louis Berecz                                                  Mark Nicol
Nicholas Feliciano                                         James Sanchez
Pecola “CoCo” Francois                               Dustin Schultz
Gerald McLaren                                           Kenyon Sweet

Barbara Cafini                                               Vincent Prysock
Mikel Hubbel                                                Nathan Strong
Doug Webb

Battalion Chief
Craig Beavers                                                  Erik McCoy
Gene Luckinbill                                               James Mirabile

Administrative Support Assistant
Kim Shands                                                     Judy Thompson

Office of Public Safety Communications, Telecommunicator
Deja Carradine                                                Jessica Olman
Nicole Mauro                                                   Karina Parada
Shannon Woods


Comments are closed.