Department of Fire & Rescue to Hold Promotional Ceremony

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Provided by Prince William Fire & Rescue

Please join the Prince William County Department of Fire and Rescue in honoring employees who have been recently promoted and are to be recognized during our Winter 2017 Promotion Ceremony. The event will take place on Friday, February 3rd, 2017, at 10:00 a. m. in the auditorium of the A.J. Ferlazzo Building, 15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Woodbridge, VA.

We will be recognizing members of the Department of Fire and Rescue being promoted to the ranks of Technician II, Lieutenant, Captain, and Battalion Chief. Telecommunicators from the Office of Public Safety Communications will also be acknowledged for recent promotions. All of these employees have distinguished themselves in the performance of their duties and have contributed significantly towards Departmental achievements. Chief Kevin McGee will be recognizing the promotions of the following personnel:

Technician II:  Anthony Aquinto, Andrew Hale, Andrew Mullinax, Neil Shoults, Ryan Barry, Matthew Hall, Patrick O’Donnell, Natalie Smith, Katherine Boaz, Justin Hartling, Daryl Palumbo, Brendan Stackpole, Nicholas Budkiewicz, Daniel Jackson, Alexander Paris, Kyle Steele, Albert Cassell, Dustin Kim, Lauren Pinkston, Daniel Taai, Aaron Dillon, Gregory Klatte, Rachel Reardon, Alexander Thomson, Peter Francisco, Anthony Laganga, Shaun Revere, Steward White, Brendan Galvan, James Maneval, Christopher Saxon, Christopher Gott, James McCue, Andrew Schnebelen, Kristen Greiner, Stephanie Miller, Michelle Shipman

Lieutenant: Robert Ardaiolo, Mike DeAtley, Robi McParland, Matthew Stewart, Nick Baskerville, Chris Gant, Mitch Nason, Jason Trainum, Chris Bell, Amanda Gott, Joshua Perry, Brandon West, Jay Byler, John Hornaday, Patrick Reubens, Jacob Wilson, Aaron Crispin, Matthew McClurg, Ross Shannon

Captain: Scott Arft, Rob Faye, Mike Mohr, Bryan Battenfeld, Scott Karhan, Bill Phillips

Battalion Chief: Kevin Artone, Chris Granger, Doug McCabe, Tom Denner, Tracey LaBass, Chip Morrison

Administrative Assistant: Tamara Brooks  Viicky Silor

Office of Public Safety Telecommunications

Telecommunicator: Jennifer Berensen TC III, Adrieana Stroud TC II, Courtney Grand TC III, Stephanie Sutts TC II, Kelley Magee TC II, Hazel Wyche TC II, Keiona Morris TC II

Assistant Shift Supervisor: Zachary Fuhrman, Nicole Shelton, Shannon Marion, Jennifer Sims, Kelly McMahon

Shift Supervisor: Jennifer Bradley


Leave A Reply