DFR to Hold Promotional Ceremony

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Provided by Prince William Fire & Rescue

DFR's 50th Anniversary Logo

Please join the Prince William County Department of Fire and Rescue in honoring employees who have been recently promoted and are to be recognized during our Spring 2016 Promotion Ceremony. The event will take place on Friday, April 8, 2016, at 10:00 a. m. in the auditorium of the A.J. Ferlazzo Building, 15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Woodbridge, VA.

We will be recognizing members of the Department of Fire and Rescue being promoted to the ranks of Technician II, Lieutenant, Captain, and Battalion Chief. All of these employees have distinguished themselves in the performance of their duties and have contributed significantly towards Departmental achievements.

Chief Kevin McGee will be recognizing the promotions of the following personnel:

Technician II

  • Blake Abel
  • Christopher Clark
  • John Mory
  • Courtney Stallard
  • Mark Balanda
  • Jeffrey Dowell
  • Samuel Rodriquez
  • David Stewart
  • Shawn Bliss
  • Benjamin Draxler
  • Ray Sanez
  • Ryan Stoffregen
  • Dione Bowlding
  • Jonathon Hartmann
  • Edward Schmidt
  • Jessica Stull
  • Stephanie Butler
  • Jared Juliano
  • Randall Smith
  • James Walker
  • Kyle Cetar
  • Stephen King
  • April Spicer
  • Daniel Yowell


  • Michael Anthony
  • Terry Fuller
  • William Sanderson
  • Paul Trible
  • Dan Beck
  • Christopher Klahr
  • Robert Seitz
  • John Mason Vines
  • Warren Broughton
  • Brian Reader
  • Gregory Thomas
  • David Wesley


  • Walter Hunt
  • Jonathan Newell
  • Marcus Saager
  • Dan McCleese
  • Charles Peele

Battalion Chief

  • Frank Orefice
  • Kalvyn Smith

Leave A Reply