DFR Promotional Ceremony

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Provided by Prince William Fire & Rescue

Prince William County Department of Fire and Rescue held its promotional ceremony honoring employees who were recently promoted and recognized during Spring 2016.

The event took place on Friday, April 8, 2016, at 10:00 a. m. in the auditorium of the A.J. Ferlazzo Building, 15941 Donald Curtis Drive, Woodbridge, VA.

Chief McGee swearing in newly promoted members

Chief McGee swearing in newly promoted members

Members of the Department of Fire and Rescue were promoted to the ranks of Technician II, Lieutenant, Captain, and Battalion Chief. All of these employees have distinguished themselves in the performance of their duties and have contributed significantly towards Departmental achievements.

Chief Kevin McGee recognized the promotions of the following personnel:

Technician II

  • Blake Abel
  • Christopher Clark
  • John Mory
  • Courtney Stallard
  • Mark Balanda
  • Jeffrey Dowell
  • Samuel Rodriquez
  • David Stewart
  • Shawn Bliss
  • Benjamin Draxler
  • Ray Sanez
  • Ryan Stoffregen
  • Dione Bowlding
  • Jonathon Hartmann
  • Edward Schmidt
  • Jessica Stull
  • Stephanie Butler
  • Jared Juliano
  • Randall Smith
  • James Walker
  • Kyle Cetar
  • Stephen King
  • April Spicer
  • Daniel Yowell


  • Michael Anthony
  • Terry Fuller
  • William Sanderson
  • Paul Trible
  • Dan Beck
  • Christopher Klahr
  • Robert Seitz
  • John Mason Vines
  • Warren Broughton
  • Brian Reader
  • Gregory Thomas
  • David Wesley


  • Walter Hunt
  • Jonathan Newell
  • Marcus Saager
  • Dan McCleese
  • Charles Peele

Battalion Chief

  • Frank Orefice
  • Kalvyn Smith

Leave A Reply