Leadership Prince William Announces Class of 2021

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Provided by Leadership Prince William

Leadership Prince William is pleased to announce the members of their Signature Program Class of 2021.

The class members will kick off their year with an Opening Retreat at Skyland Resort Sept. 24 and 25. From there, the class will meet one business day per month through June. They will view Prince William County and the Cities of Manassas and Manassas Park through a new lens during each session. Session topics range from History and Government to Health and Human Services, providing a comprehensive view of their community. Participants will discover more about their own leadership styles and how to better engage those in their sphere of influence to impact change in greater Prince William.

This year’s class is significantly smaller than in years past to accommodate social distancing requirements brought on by COVID-19.

Members of the Leadership Prince William Signature Program Class of 2021

  • Carlos Perez Alvarado, City of Manassas Government
  • LaTanya Buckhalter, City of Manassas Department of Social Services
  • Heather Causseaux, Sentara Northern Virginia Medical Center
  • Rich DiGiovanna, Re/Max Allegiance, DiGiovanna Realty Group
  • Eboney Dixon, CIA
  • Irene Franklin, Samson Properties
  • Dr. Vanessa Gattis, Prince William Community Foundation
  • William (Reid) Howard, CFI Financial Advisors
  • Major Shana Hrubes, Prince William County Police Department
  • Deshundra Jefferson, 8 Eighty Strategies, LLC
  • Nicole Kephart, Prince William County Sheriff’s Office
  • Nichii Namaha-Ono, Symbiosis Behavioral Health and Wellness, LLC
  • Monae Nickerson, LinkVisum Consulting
  • Robert Perry, Transportation Security Administration
  • Carmen Rodriguez, Washington Regional Association of Grantmakers
  • Mollie Rosenburg, Prince William County Public Schools
  • Heather Stietzel, Prince William Chamber of Commerce
  • Lydia Teutsch, ACTS-Action in Community Through Service
  • Colin Thornell, Micron Technology, Inc.
  • Amani Walker, George Mason University
  • Jessica Webb, Prince William County Department of Social Services

Comments are closed.