Meet the New Student School Board Representatives

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Provided by Prince William County Schools (PWCS)

Get to know Charlotte Flynn, senior at Woodbridge High School, Daania Sharifi, a junior at Gainesville High School, and Mekelet Suraphel, a junior at C.D. Hylton High School — the PWCS student representatives to the School Board for the 2021-22 school year.

Watch video.


Comments are closed.