PWCS Names Principal and Teacher of the Year

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Provided by Prince William County Schools (PWCS)

PWCS is pleased to announce the winners of the 2020-21 Outstanding Educators Awards. This year’s recipient of Principal of the Year is Amy Schott from Rockledge Elementary School and the recipient of Teacher of the Year is Jamie Dziuba from Fred M. Lynn Middle School. A feature story on each of our winners will be coming soon. 

Congratulations to Mrs. Scholtt and Mrs. Dziuba and to all nominees.


Comments are closed.

Follow this blog

Get a weekly email of all new posts.